Staff

Office Staff

Mrs. Kari Peterson
Principal
Mrs. Jennifer Davister
Administrative Assistant

Teachers

Mrs. Jessica DeGroot
Preschool (PK3/PK4)
Mrs. Michelle Anderson
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jodi Sullivan
Grade 1
Mrs. Tara Wildenberg
Grade 2
Ms. Stacey Smith
Grade 3
Mr. Evan Hucek
Grade 4
Mrs. Jillian Amezquita
5th Grade
Mrs. Jamie Sheehy
Grade 8 Homeroom
Grades 6-8 Language Arts and Social Studies
jsheehy@gracesystem.org

Specialty Area Teachers / Support Staff

Ms. Carrie Lundy
Physical Education/Health
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson
Choir
Mr. Timothy Kozlovsky
Band
Mrs. Aria Heim
Music (PK-Grade 4)
Mrs. Renee Zirbel
Art
Ms. Sara DeGroot
MS Math
Spanish
sdegroot@gracesystem.org
Ms. Abigail Charlier
MS Science
Religion
acharlier@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sophia Schauer
PK Aide
sschauer@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Brenda Mincheski
BASC Caregiver
Food Service Manager
bmincheski@gracesystem.org
Ms. Christina Caliebe
Librarian, Playground Supervisor, PK Aide, Elementary Spanish Teacher
ccaliebe@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Kendra Faudoa
Counselor
kfaudoa@gracesystem.org
Ms. Marcianne Hansen
BASC Coordinator
Mr. Kevin Schaetz
Food Service Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Piehl
Supportive Consultant
Ms. Susan Hill
CESA Interventionist